DIRECTORS



 

 
Annette Vickers
Executive Director
annette@panmissions.org
Doug Walker
Director and Team Facilitator
doug.walker@panmissions.org
Debbie Coutts
Director and Team Facilitator
debbie.coutts@panmissions.org
     
Don Vickers
Diretor
don@panmissions.org
Barbara Hurren
Director and Team Facilitator
barbara.hurren@panmissions.org 
Bruce Compton
MAC Sports Director and Team Facilitator
Bruce@panmissions.org
     
Sally Centeno Novoa
Team Facilitator and Child Sponsorship Program
sally@panmissions.org
Larry Hurren
Director and Team Facilitator
larry.hurren@panmissions.org
Deb Martin
PAN Treasurer
djmartin3727@gmail.com