DIRECTORS



 

 
Annette Vickers
Executive Director
annette@panmissions.org
Laird More
MAC Sports and Assistant Treasurer
laird.more@panmissions.org
Doug Walker
Team Facilitator
doug.walker@panmissions.org
     
Don Vickers
Vice President and Treasurer
don@panmissions.org
Barbara Hurren
Team Facilitator
barbara.hurren@panmissions.org 
Debbie Coutts
Team Facilitator
debbie.coutts@panmissions.org
     
Sally Centeno Novoa
Team Facilitator and Child Sponsorship Program
sally@panmissions.org
Larry Hurren
Team Facilitator
larry.hurren@panmissions.org
Bruce Compton
Team Facilitator
Bruce@panmissions.org